My 7 months in Australia

I had the chance to spend 7 months in Australia while I was doing an internship in Perth. I felt in love with that city where you have a lot of good restaurants (very important for someone like me who love to eat 😉 ), people are kind and nature is never far. You have so many things you can do, and so many amazing things you can see. You’re not convinced ? You can check the article I wrote on the great things to do in Perth.

I have spent 6 months in that city and explored the region. Western Australia offers heeaaps (yeah mate, after 7 months in Australia, you start talking like an Aussie ! 😉 ) of magical landscapes (you can have an overview here). This coast is still wild and I loved it !

Then, I did a roadtrip to discover the other side of that huge and impressive continent. Because Australia wouldn’t be Australia without a roadtrip, right ?! 🙂

It has been a truly amazing experience. So if you’re coming to Australia soon (or if you’re already there!), you can be sure that you will enjoy it ! At first it can be scary to come in a new country, knowing no one and nothing but trust me, you won’t regret it ! And if you need help for the things to do when you arrive there, you can check the tips I give you on this article.

Feel free to contact me if you have any question… and enjoy mate 😀

Capture d_écran 2017-05-23 à 14.36.21

J’ai eu la chance de passer 7 mois en Australie où j’ai réalisé un stage à Perth. Je suis tombée amoureuse de cette ville où il y a pleins de bons restaurants (ce qui est très important pour quelqu’un qui aime manger comme moi ! 😉 ), les gens sont gentils et la nature n’est jamais très loin. Il y a tant de choses à faire, et tant de coins magnifiques à voir. Vous n’êtes pas convaincus ? Vous pouvez aller voir l’article que j’ai écrit sur les choses à faire à Perth.

J’ai passé 6 mois dans cette ville, visitant la région. L’Australie Occidentale (Western Australie) offre énormément de paysages magiques dont vous pouvez avoir un aperçu ici. Cette côte reste sauvage, et je l’ai adorée !

J’ai ensuite fait un roadtrip pour découvrir l’autre côté de cet immense continent impressionnant. Car ce ne serait pas l’Australie sans un roadtrip, non ?! 🙂

Cela a vraiment été une expérience géniale. Alors si vous arrivez bientôt en Australie (ou si vous y êtes déjà!), soyez sûrs que vous allez adorer ! Au début, cela peut être difficile d’arriver dans un nouveau pays, n’y connaissant rien ni personne, mais croyez-moi vous n’allez pas le regretter ! Et si vous avez besoin d’aide pour les démarches à faire à votre arrivée, vous pouvez aller voir les conseils que je donne dans cet article.

N’hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez des questions… et surtout, profitez ! 😀

Leave a Reply

